Keep me logged in

Gaur Shaadi > Shaadi in Australia

Gaur Shaadi in Australia

Showing 1000+ Gaur Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : TOWNWSVILLE, Australia
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



My daughter is a globally aware child she/we all are open minded but very strict with our traditional culture. She is a hardworking dedicated with her work as she passed out BDS from Karnataka, India then she goes to Australia and pass MPH and now she is doing Nursing in midwifery in australia which is going to complete in 2019 and doing part time job also in a restaurant./AGED CARE

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Aadi Gaur
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : M Com
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



My daughter has a Master's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a human resources professional currently based in Melbourne. We belong to a middle class, joint family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : LLB
  • Occupation : Lawyer & Legal Professional



Our daughter is very fair n beautiful, family oriented person.Double degree holder in commerce n Law, Australian lawyer, works for federal govt. in Melbourne. Both parents in senior management roles in IT, living in Melbourne for the last 20 years. Visiting London fro 15 Dec to 20th, just in case meeting required.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Student



My sister is a student and she is pursuing her Master's degree. She is currently living in Sydney. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. People describe her as cheerful, energetic, enthusiastic, optimistic and smart. Her hobbies and interests are internet surfing, cooking, movies, listening to music and traveling.