Keep me logged in

Gaur Shaadi > Shaadi in Canada

Gaur Shaadi in Canada

Showing 1000+ Gaur Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Aadi Gaur
  • Location : Canada
  • Education : BAMS
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



I am a healthcare professional with a Bachelor's degree in Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery. Currently pursuing my PG certificate in Healthcare administration from Canada. I am also working part-time, in private sector in Kitchener. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



My relative is a data scientist with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Toronto. She comes from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Subcaste : Aadi Gaur
  • Location : Kitchner, Canada



This profile is being managed by me, her Father and here is a quick Introduction of my Daughter. Dr. Ekadashi is born and brought up in Indore (M.P.), India. She has completed her Bachelor's of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery (BAMS) from India and currently pursuing Masters in Healthcare Administration from Kitchener, Canada which will complete in 2021. We are Marwari Adhya-Gaur Bhahmins, residing in Indore, India. Ekadashi is well educated, career oriented, ambitious, independent and loving girl. Family is above all for her. We are looking for a match who is already settled/ working in Canada or USA.