Keep me logged in

Gaur Shaadi > English Grooms

Gaur English Grooms

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Gaur Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I am an Accounts/Finance Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in United Kingdom. I belong to an Upper middle class, Joint family with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Botswana
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional



My son is self-employed with a Diploma currently living in India. We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : New York City, New York, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree



Hi, I am making this profile for my son. We both will be managing it. Our son did his high school from Alpharetta, GA. He went to Duke for Undergrad and Harvard for Masters in Statistics. He lives in NYC and previously worked at Microsoft and Facebook. He recently became Vice President of Analytics at a top startup. In his spare time, he enjoys reading, sports (especially baseball, basketball, and tennis), and traveling. He grew up with two other siblings - one older sister who is a doctor and married to a doctor. They have their own practice. He has one younger brother who is practicing Dentistry. My husband is an SAP consultant and I have my own business. We live in US for past 37 years and have tried to raise our children as caring, compassionate and above all good human beings. Regarding the profile created by me, I will forward info to our son if we connect, and he will take it from there. Thanks and all the best!