Keep me logged in

Gaur Shaadi > Grooms in Germany

Gaur Grooms in Germany

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Gaur Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : Berlin, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

My son is an Engineer - Non IT with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in Berlin. We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Subcaste : Gujar Gaur
  • Location : Hamburg, Germany
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Architect

I am making this profile for my son. He completed his master's degree and is now working as a naval architect in the German ship design company. We belong to a middle class, a joint family with moderate values, currently settled in Hamburg.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Aschaffenburg, Bayern, Germany
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am a very sensible, friendly and fun loving person. My friends know me for my humorous and witty nature. I enjoy staying at home binge watching a movie as much as enjoy going out with friends. I am also quite passionate about dancing. I always value relationships and family the most and would be looking for someone With the similar priorities.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Munich, Germany
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Executive

Marine engineer B.E. from Jadavhpur university, Kolkata . MBA from WHU university Germany.working in global consulting company in Germany. Looking suitable life partner from Indian origin and working in Germany or acquainted with German language.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : Stuttgart, Germany
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed his bachelor's degree. We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values presently living in Stuttgart.

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education